Back to the list


Release date

09 October 2020

Video release date

01 December 2020


Tasya Vos is a corporate agent who uses brain-implant technology to inhabit other people’s bodies, driving them to commit assassinations for the benefit of the company. While she has a special gift for the work, her experiences on these jobs have caused a dramatic change in her, as she struggles to suppress violent memories and urges in her own life. As her mental strain intensifies, she begins to lose control, and soon she finds herself trapped in the mind of a man whose identity threatens to obliterate her own.


Andrea Riseborough, Christopher Abbott, Jennifer Jason Leigh, Tuppence Middleton


Brandon Cronenberg


Brandon Cronenberg