Back to the list

Every Day

Release date

23 February 2018


Based on David Levithan’s acclaimed New York Times bestseller, Every Day tells the story of Rhiannon, a 16 year old girl who falls in love with a mysterious soul named “A” who inhabits a different body every day. Feeling an unmatched connection, Rhiannon and A work each day to find each other, not knowing what or who the next day will bring. The more the two fall in love, the more the realities of loving someone who is a different person every 24 hours takes a toll, leaving Rhiannon and A to face the hardest decision either has ever had to make.


Angourie Rice (Interprétée par Ludivine Reding au Québec), Owen Teague


Anthony Bregman, Peter Cron, Christian Grass, Paul Trijbits


Michael Sucsy


D'après le roman de David Levithan